Desktop Schools Popup

Assessments

The Standardized testing schedule for the school year is displayed in the calendar below. Dates are subject to change. For more information, please contact your student's teacher/Case Manager or call 952-423-7619.

View district assessment information

Dakota Ridge Testing Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Tue, Mar 3
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Mar 4
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 5
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Tue, Mar 10
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Mar 11
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 12
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Mar 13
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Tue, Mar 17
MCA/MTAS - Reading
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Mar 18
MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 19
MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Mar 20
MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts MCA/MTAS - Math
-
Computer Lab
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5