Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Assessments

The Standardized testing schedule for the school year is displayed in the calendar below. Dates are subject to change. For more information, please contact your student's teacher/Case Manager or call 952-423-7619.

View district assessment information

Dakota Ridge Testing Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
MAP Testing - READING Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Tue, Oct 5
MAP Testing - READING Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Wed, Oct 6
MAP Testing - READING Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Thu, Oct 7
MAP Testing - READING Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
MAP Testing - MATH Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Tue, Oct 12
MAP Testing - MATH Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Wed, Oct 13
MAP Testing - MATH Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Thu, Oct 14
MAP Testing - MATH Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Fri, Oct 15
MAP Testing - MATH Grades 2-7
-
Classrooms
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31